Skip to main content

Our leadership.

Dedicated. Focused. Experienced.

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is committed to strong corporate governance practices that promote and protect the long-term interests of our employee shareholders.

Doug Hendrix

ExoAnalytic Solutions

Eric Frisco

ExoAnalytic Solutions

Holly Bertrand

ExoAnalytic Solutions

Rhett Butler

ExoAnalytic Solutions

Michael Bantel

ExoAnalytic Solutions

Advisory Board

Our esteemed Advisory Board provides guidance on matters of strategy and execution, drawing on their extensive expertise and that of their personal and professional networks.

Douglas Loverro

Former Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Space Policy

Mark Dickinson

VP, Inmarsat Satellite Operations and Chairman, Space Data Association (SDA)

James Morhard

Former Deputy Administrator of National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

Jeffrey Gossel

Former Defense Intelligence Senior Leader, National Air and Space Intelligence Center (NASIC)